Pure-Le Natural Vitamin D Drops Vegan for Adults
Vegan Vitamin D drops comes with a convenient, easy-to-use dropper that precisely dispenses 1000 IU of pure Vitamin D every time. The droplets can be dropped directly onto the tongue or droplets can be added to food or drinks. Made with Pure GMO-Free Vegan Vitamin D, free of any additives or preservatives. This premium formula is free of colours, flavours and preservatives, and it contains no animal products or by-products, salt, sugar, gluten, wheat, dairy, nuts, soy, corn or lactose. Pure-lē Natural Vegan Vitamin D drops is a natural-sourced supplement of vitamin D. It is tasteless and odourless. It is easy to use and is specifically designed for everyone including vegetarians and vegans.
- NO TASTE, NO PROBLEMS: No Flavorings or Colors, Dose is Delivered Unnoticed/li>
- PURE FORMULATION: All Natural, Kosher, Vegan, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Preservative-free, Made in Canada with certified Good Manufacturing Practices, No sugar, salt, starch, yeast, wheat, soy, milk, egg, shellfish. Therapeutic grade./li>
- CONVENIENT DOSING: 1 drop = 1000 IU = 100% Daily Value. EASY TO USE: Comes with Easy-to-use Dropper/li>
- Designed to be dropped directly into mouth. It can also be dropped onto food or into virtually any drink/li>
NON-GMO, Free of Heavy Metals, NO Excipients (no binders, fillers, flow agents, chemicals, plasticizers, preservatives, enteric coating, or artifical ingredients) // Manufactured in a state of the art government registered GMP facility.
1 drop daily either directly in mouth, blended into drinks and soft food (smoothies, yogurt, sauces, etc.) or dropped onto food (bread, crackers, fruit, etc)
These statements have not been evaluated by Health Canada or the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Medicinal Ingredients: Vegan Vitamin D (ergocalciferol) (1000iu)
Other Ingredients: Extra Virgin olive Oil
Suggested Usage: 1 drop daily either directly in mouth, blended into drinks and soft food (smoothies, yogurt, sauces, etc.) or dropped onto food (bread, crackers, fruit, etc)
Contains No: yeast, wheat, gluten, sweeteners, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in our Canadian GMP facility.